Price: £35.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Asia
CatNo: 4050538823677
Tags (click for related products):
Asia Fantasia Live In Tokyo 2007 Triple vinyl John Wetton
A thrilling live show from Asia’s 25th anniversary 2007 world tour featuring the reformed original line-up of vocalist / bassist John Wetton, Steve Howe, Geoff Downes and Carl Palmer
Recorded live at Shinjuku Kosei Nenkin Hall, Tokyo, Japan on 8th March 2007, the setlist includes pieces from Asia and Alpha along with tracks from the band members’ back catalogues. 
The booklet features rare photos and sleeve notes and the album cover is by legendary designer Roger Dean
Triple vinyl.
1.Time Again
2. Wildest Dreams
3. One Step Closer
1. Roundabout
2. Without You
1. Cutting It Fine
2. Intersection Blues
3. Fanfare For The Common Man
1. The Smile Has Left Your Eyes
2. Don't Cry
3. In The Court Of The Crimson King
4. Here Comes The Feeling
1. Video Killed The Radio Star
2. The Heat Goes On
3. Only Time Will Tell
1. Sole Survivor
2. Ride Easy
3. Heat Of The Moment