Price: £20.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Kate Bush
CatNo: 0190295593865
Tags (click for related products):
Kate Bush Hounds Of Love 2018 Remaster vinyl
Kate Bush's self-produced Hounds Of Love from 1985 was her fifth studio album and her most successful release.
A stunning album, which includes the side-long suite The Ninth Wave and the hits Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) and Cloudbusting.
Vinyl edition remastered by Kate Bush and James Guthrie.
Side 1: ''Hounds Of Love'':
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. Hounds Of Love 
3. The Big Sky 
4. Mother Stands For Comfort 
5. Cloudbusting
Side 2: ''The Ninth Wave'':
6. And Dream Of Sheep 
7. Under Ice 
8. Waking The Witch 
9. Watching You Without Me 
10. Jig Of Life 
11. Hello Earth 
12. The Morning Fog