Price: £25.00
Format: cd
Artist: Eliza Carthy
CatNo: TSCD772D
Tags (click for related products):
Eliza Carthy Wayward Daughter The Best Of Eliza Carthy Signed CD

A 2CD set celebrating Eliza Carthy's first twenty-one years as a professional recording musician.

Featuring 31 tracks drawn from her diverse and award-winning back-catalogue including traditional and self-penned material. 

Signed by Eliza Carthy

1. Worcester City
2. Great Grey Back
3. Two Tears
4. The Rose And The Lilly
5. Mr Walker
6. Colourblind
7. Jacky Tar
8. Grey Gallito
9. Newry Town
10. Blood On My Boots
11. Billy Boy/The Widow's Wedding
12. The Forsaken Mermaid
13. I Know My Love
14. Gallant Hussar
15. Space Girl
16. May Song
1. Little Big Man
2. Child Among The Weeds
3. Rolling Sea
4. Cold Wet & Rainy Night
5. Lemady
6. Jack Frost
7. Willow Tree
8. The Company Of Men
9. Adieu Adieu
10. Mother
11. Crystal Spring
12. Blow The Winds/The Game Of Draughts
13. Mohair
14. The Nightingale/For Kate
15. Britain Is A Car Park