Price: £20.00
Format: cd
Artist: Eliza Carthy and Tim Eriksen
CatNo: Navigator092
Tags (click for related products):
Eliza Carthy Tim Eriksen Bottle Signed CD
Mixing hardcore 'Americana' with hardcore ‘Anglicana’ and something altogether unique, Bottle (2015) was the debut album from the dream duo of Eliza Carthy and Tim Eriksen
Comprising inventive and thrilling interpretations of traditional material from both sides of the pond, Bottle features fiddle, electric guitar, banjo and bass drum and combines ancient and modern constant sense of passion and surprise.
CD in gatefold card wallet. Signed by Eliza Carthy
1. Buffalo
2. Logan’s Lament
3. Castle By The Sea
4. Cats And Dogs (You Seamen Bold)
5. May Song
6. Prodigal Song
7. Sweet Susan
8. Bottle
9. 10,000 Miles
10. Whitby Lad (Botany Bay
11. Sailors Wedding / The Swiss Boy
12. Traveler
13. Love Farewell