Price: £9.99

Format: CD
Artist: Cosmograf
CatNo: COS06
Tags (click for related products):
Cosmograf The Unreasonable Silence cd
Cosmograf's cinematic 2016 album The Unreasonable Silence contains an alien themed concept based on The Myth of Sysiphus by Albert Camus and explores aspects of paranoia, social withdrawal, conformity, and the search for meaning.
Guests include Nick D'Virgilio, Nick Beggs and Dave Meros, plus various voice actors.
CD in digipak with 20 page booklet.
01. echo $abduction;
02. This Film Might Change Your Life
03. Plastic Men
04. Arcade Machine
05. RGB
06. Four Wall Euphoria
07. The Uniform Road
08. The Silent Field
09. Relativity
10. The Unreasonable Silence