Price: £9.99

Format: cd
Artist: Brian Eno
CatNo: WAST031CD
Tags (click for related products):
Nerve Net Brian Eno cd
Deluxe double CD reissue of Eno's eclectic release from 1992. 
Featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions, Nerve Net found Eno returning to a more rock-oriented sound, albeit skewed through an aesthetic that was simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic. Includes contributions from Robert Fripp, Robert Quine and John Paul Jones.
The second disc includes the first ever commercial release of legendary lost album My Squelchy Life, which was originally scheduled for release in September 1991 but withdrawn at the last moment.
Contains 16 page booklet compiling photos, images and writing by Eno.
CD 1 - Nerve Net:
01. Fractal Zoom
02. Wire Shock
03. What Actually Happened?
04. Pierre In Mist
05. My Squelchy Life
06. Juju Space Jazz
07. The Roil, The Choke
08. Ali Click
09. Distributed Being
10. Web
11. Web (Lascaux Mix)
12. Decentre
CD 2 - My Squelchy Life:
01. I Fall Up
02. The Harness
03. My Squelchy Life
04. Tutti Forgetti
05. Stiff
06. Some Words
07. Juju Space Jazz
08. Under
09. Everybody's Mother
10. Little Apricot
11. Over