Electronic studio experiments from 1999, that sound more relevant and of its time now.

This FRU/Tim Motzer album long out of print, is available once again.

A ten year anniversary re-issue on 1k recordings with a generous tip of the hat to Alex Patterson.

CD in two-fold CD wallet.

1 Jet Lag
2 Bio Mod 4d
3 Time
4 Nautica
5 Soulxlr8r
6 Nauticaspace
7 Left Click And Drag
8 Electric Village
9 E V Pipes
10 F.R.U. One
11 Blunt Bass
12 Blueswarp
13 Soulxlr8r (Dry Mix)
14 Chill Activator
15 Filters In Electronic Embrace
tim motzer – devices & instruments
barry meehan – devices & instruments
jim hamilton – percussion on left click & drag, and chill activator
recorded, mixed, and mastered at nautica, philadelphia 1999.
produced by tim motzer & barry meehan