Price: £9.49
Format: cd
Artist: Sand Snowman
CatNo: CDTF059
Tags (click for related products):
Sand Snowman Two Way Mirror CD


Sand Snowman's 2009 collection of Wyrd Folk wonderment features vocal contributions from Steven Wilson, Moonswift and Jason Ninnis.
This CD version comes in a Japanese style vinyl replica format.


1. The Butcher's Hook 
2. I Spy 
3. Faded Flowers 
4. A Vision On The Green 
5. Matryoshka, Muse Of Misrule 
6. Mirrors 
7. Riverrun
8. Neurotic Zoo 
9. Kites