Price: £15.99
Tags (click for related products):
Sand Snowman The World is Not Worth It Vinyl
The World's Not Worth It sees Sand Snowman working with a handpicked cast of collaborators, including long-time muse Moonswift, Steven Wilson, Eden House vocalist Amandine Ferrari and Use Of Ashes guitarist Maarten Scherrenburg (on drums).
Folk, Ambient, Progressive Rock and Chamber Classical collide on this blissful release.
This is a limited edition of 200 copies on 180g clear vinyl in a gatefold picture sleeve and comes with a download copy of the album.


Side 1:
1. Samhian Rain - Arise 
2. Ice And Rainbows 
3. Under The Stares 
Side 2:
1. A Life Rehearsed 
2. Regal Season 
3. Events In A Skyline 
4. The Rebel's Rulebook