Price: £6.29
Format: cd
Artist: Brian Eno (With Daniel Lanois & Roger Eno)
CatNo: enocdx10
Tags (click for related products):
Brian Eno Apollo CD
Originally conceived as a soundtrack for a documentary about the Apollo moon missions, alongside Music For Airports, Apollo is the most highly regarded of Brian Eno's Ambient recordings.
Due to its uniquely floating atmospheres and achingly poignant 'Future Country' interludes, the album developed a life entirely separate from its original purpose becoming the most widely heard Brian Eno release due to its use in innumerable film soundtracks and adverts.
A timeless treasure.
Digitally re-mastered edition.
1. "Under Stars" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois) (4:25)
2. "The Secret Place" (Daniel Lanois, arranged Brian Eno) (3:27)
3. "Matta" (Brian Eno) (4:14)
4. "Signals" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois) (2:44)
5. "An Ending (Ascent)" (Brian Eno) (4:18)
6. "Under Stars II" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois) (3:15)
7. "Drift" (Roger Eno, Brian Eno) (3:03)
8. "Silver Morning" (Daniel Lanois) (2:35)
9. "Deep Blue Day" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno) (3:53)
10. "Weightless" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno) (4:28)
11. "Always Returning" (Brian Eno, Roger Eno) (3:49)
12. "Stars" (Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois) (7:57)
Musicians: Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois, Roger Eno
Cover Art : Russel Mills
Mastered by Greg Calbi, at Sterling Sound