Price: £75.00
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1187-TP
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric_Tentacles There_Is_Nothing Test_Pressing Ed_Wynne

Rare Test Pressing of the Ed Wynne remaster of There Is Nothing (1986).

Double vinyl in single white sleeve. Please note this does NOT come with a printed album sleeve.

1. The Sacred Turf
2. O-I
3. Jabular
4. Staring At The Moon
1. Airy Area
2. Travelling The Great Circle
3. Imhotep
1. Thrashing Breath Texture
2. Crab Nebula
3. Lull Your Skull
4. Invisible Carpet
1. The Eternal Wheel
2. Kola B'Pep
3. There Is Nothing