Price: £24.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Ozric Tentacles
CatNo: KSCOPE1189
Tags (click for related products):
Ozric Tentacles The Bits Between The Bits Double vinyl Ed Wynne
Ed Wynne remaster of The Bits Between The Bits (1989).
The sixth and final Ozrics cassette release, The Bits Between The Bits and was a collection of various previously unreleased recordings from 1985-1989, released while the band prepared Pungent Effulgent. 
Double vinyl version.
1. Eye Of Adia
2. Fragmentary Aura
3. Sparkling Oasis
4. Tidal Otherness
1. Secret Names
2. Symetricum
3. Floating Seeds
4. Ozrosis
1. Wreltch
2. Afterswish
3. Koh Phangan
1. The Cave Of Aeolas
2. Puff Puff On A Chuff Chuff
3. Health Music