Price: £39.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Opeth
CatNo: CANDLE332745
Tags (click for related products):
Opeth Morningrise Silver double vinyl Mikael Akerfeldt

Opeth's second album from 1996.

Re-mastered by Jens Bogren, with guidance from Mikael Åkerfeldt, the album has been cut at half-speed at Abbey Road studios by Miles Showell.

The artwork has been 'restored' by Dan Capp. 

140g double silver vinyl in gatefold sleeve with OBI strip. Very limited.

1. Advent – 13:45     
1. The Night and The Silent Water – 11:00 
2. Nectar  – 10:09
1. Black Rose Immortal – 20:15
1. To Bid You Farewell– 10:54



Mikael Åkerfeldt - Guitars, Vocals
Peter Lindgren - Guitars
Johan De Farfalla - Bass, Vocals (backing)
Anders Nordin - Drums, Percussion, Piano