Price: £11.49
Format: cd
Artist: Opeth
CatNo: 0016861757328
Tags (click for related products):
Opeth Pale Communion CD

Produced by Mikael Åkerfeldt and mixed by Steven Wilson, Pale Communion once again finds Opeth challenging the boundaries of extreme music.  

In a recent interview Åkerfeldt stated, "I wanted to do something more melodic with this album...there's stronger vocal melodies and more melodies overall...I was pretty consistent with that frame of mind throughout the writing process."
Another Opeth classic in the making.
CD version.

1. Eternal Rains Will Come
2. Cusp Of Eternity
3. Moon Above, Sun Below  
4. Elysian Woes  
5. Goblin
6. River
7. Voice Of Treason
8. Faith In Others