Featuring outstanding artwork by Mark Buckingham of Marvel and DC fame, The Fierce and The Dead's five track Magnet EP is a unique numbered limited edition release on one sided vinyl, with a white screenprint on the b-side. 
Outstanding instrumental Post-Prog adventures from Matt Stevens and band.
1) Magnet In Your Face
2) Palm Trees
3) Flint
4) Part 6 (The Eighth Circuit)
5) Chief (Rehearsal Recording Exclusive to Vinyl)
White screen print