Price: £10.50

Format: cd
Artist: Soft Machine
CatNo: ECLEC2196
Tags (click for related products):
bundles soft machine cd remastered Canterbury
Esoteric Records long overdue, re-mastered, release of Soft Machine's classic 1975 album, Bundles.
The album, the band's first for EMI's Harvest label, featured the classic Mike Ratledge, Karl Jenkins, John Marshall, Roy Babbington quartet augmented by new member, Allan Holdsworth.  
An accessible and highly praised collection, Bundles highlighted Holdsworth's considerable skills and created a new audience for the band soon after its release.
Unavailable on CD for nearly 15 years, this reissue has been re-mastered from the original tapes, restores the original artwork and features sleeve notes by Sid Smith (with contributions from John Marshall).
1. Hazard Profile Part 1 (9:18) 
2. Part 2 (2:21) 
3. Part 3 (1:05) 
4. Part 4 (0:46) 
5. Part 5 (5:29) 
6. Gone Sailing (0:59) 
7. Bundles (3:14) 
8. Land Of The Bag Snake (3:35) 
9. The Man Who Waved At Trains (1:50) 
10. Peff (1:57) 
11. Four Gongs Two Drums (4:09) 
12. The Floating World (7:12)