Price: £10.49

Format: cd
Artist: Soft Machine Legacy
CatNo: EANTCD1015
Burden Of Proof is the new studio release from Soft Machine Legacy.
Recorded in Italy during the closing months of 2012, the album features former Soft Machine members John Etheridge, Roy Babbington and John Marshall alongside Theo Travis (who contributes Tenor Sax, Flute and Fender Rhodes).
Taking the style of Soft Machine into the 21st Century, Burden Of Proof is another outstanding SML album, containing new compositions and a new recording of Hugh Hopper's Kings And Queens (originally from Fourth). 
The first 2000 copies are available in a special digi-pack.
1. Burden of Proof
2. Voyage Beyond Seven
3. Kitto
4. Pie Chart
5. JSP
6. Kings and Queens
7. Fallout
8. Going Somewhere Canorous?
9. Black and Crimson
10. The Brief
11. Pump Room
12. Green Cubes
13. They Landed on a Hill
John Etheridge (Electric Guitar)
Theo Travis (Tenor Sax, Flute, Fender Rhodes)
Roy Babbington (Bass Guitar)
John Marshall (Drums and Percussion)