Price: £7.25
Format: CD
Artist: Art Of Noise
CatNo: 4050538386394
Tags (click for related products):
Art Of Noise Moments In Love Electronica 2CD
A comprehensive budget-priced introduction to the work of sampling pioneers Art Of Noise.
Contains Close (to the Edit), Beat Box and Moments In Love and much more.
Double CD in digipak.
1. Close (To The Edit)
2. Beat Box
3. Diversions 1
4. Love Beat
5. Love
6. On Being Blue (New Vox)
7. Dreaming In Colour, via Way Out West
8. Metaforce (feat. Rakim)
9. Something Is Missing
10. Metaphor On The Floor (feat. Rakim)
11. Realization
12. A Time For Fear (Whose Afraid)
13. Identity Crisis
14. Beep Beep
1. The Invention Of Love
2. Moments In Love (album version)
3. Snapshot
4. The Wounds Of Wonder
5. A Is For Beginning
6. Diversions 5
7. Dr. Gradus
8. Beau Soir
9. Il Pleure
11. Born On A Sunday
12. A Time For Fear (JJ's 12" Remix)
13. Balance - Music For The Eye, Extract From Part Three: (i) Blue Murder, (ii) The Interrupted Serenade
14. Donna