Price: £49.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Arena
CatNo: VV004
The tenth studio release from Neo-Prog legends Arena features a line-up of Mick Pointer (ex Marillion), Clive Nolan (Pendragon), John Mitchell (It Bites/Lonely Robot) and Damian Wilson (Threshold/Rick Wakeman).
Renowned Artist David Wyatt (JRR Tolkien, Terry Pratchett) designed the artwork.
Produced, recorded and mixed by John Mitchell.
180g turquoise double vinyl in gatefold sleeve.


Side One
1. Time Capsule
2. The Equation (The Science of Magic) 
3. Twenty-One Grams
Side Two
4. Confession
5. The Heiligenstadt Legacy
6. Field of Sinners
7. Pure of Heart
Side Three
8. Under the Microscope
9. Integration
10. Part of You
11. Life Goes On
Side 4
Engraved etching of Arena Logo