Price: £14.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anthony Reynolds
CatNo: rgirl121
Tags (click for related products):
Anthony Reynolds Japan A Painters Life Vinyl
Anthony Reynolds’ second solo album is an ambitious, predominantly orchestral affair featuring Robert Dean (Japan), Carl Bevan (60ft Dolls), Richard Glover (Dub War), Fiona Brice (Midlake, John Grant), Gary Le Strange, Kirk Lake and others.
The artwork has been specially commissioned by legendary 2000AD artist David Roach. 
Please note, these copies have a slight crease going along the top of the sleeve. Sold as seen.
01. I was Born
02. Tidal Sidings
03. Have You Heard From Her Lately?
04. Basquiat in Exile
05. A Painter's Life
06. Yves Saint Laurent
07. My Hometown
08. A Small Spit Of Land
09. I'm Dying (To Be Born Again)
10. In A Cafe at the end of the world