Price: £11.35
Format: cd
Artist: Anneke van Giersbergen
CatNo: 88875190272
Tags (click for related products):
Anneke van Giersbergen Air Pure Air cd
A limited edition budget-priced double cd set containing Anneke van Giersbergen's Air (2007) and Pure Air (2009).
Pure Air features guest performances from John Wetton, Anathema's Danny Cavanagh and Arjen Lucassen (Anneke's Gentle Storm bandmate).
CD 1 - Air (2007)
1) Beautiful One
2) Witnesses
3) Yalin
4) Day After Yesterday
5) My Girl
6) Take Care of Me
7) Ice Water
8) You Are Nice!
9) Trail of Grief
10) Come Wander With Me
11) Sunken Soldiers Ball
12) Lost and Found
13) Asleep
14) Notthemostprettygirl (bonus track)
CD 2 - Pure Air (2009):
1) The Blower's Daughter (feat. Danny Cavanagh)
2) Beautiful One (feat. Niels Geusebroek)
3) Wild Flowers
4) Day After Yesterday (feat. Marike Jager)
5) Come Wander with Me (feat. Kyteman)
6) Valley of the Queens (feat. Arjen Lucassen)
7) To Catch a Thief (feat. John Wetton)
8) Ironic
9) What's the Reason? (feat. Niels Geusebroek)
10) Yalin
11) Somewhere (feat. Sharon den Adel)
12) Witnesses
13) The Power of Love
Anneke van Giersbergen - vocals/piano
Joris Dirks - guitars/vocals
Jacques de Haard - bass
Rob Snijders - drums