Price: £18.49
Format: vinyl
Artist: Angelo Badalamenti
CatNo: 0081227940300
Tags (click for related products):
Angelo Badalamenti Twin Peaks - Original Soundtrack vinyl
2017 180g vinyl reissue of the memorable and haunting soundtrack to David Lynch's groundbreaking television series Twin Peaks.
Composer Angelo Badalamenti is joined by Julee Cruise, who sings lead on three of the album's tracks.
1. Twin Peaks Theme
2. Laura Palmer's Theme
3. Audrey's Dance
4. The Nightingale - vocals by Julee Cruise
5. Freshly Squeezed
6. The Bookhouse Boys
7. Into the Night - vocals by Julee Cruise
8. Nightlife in Twin Peaks
9. Dance of the Dream Man
10. Love Theme from Twin Peaks
11. Falling - vocals by Julee Cruise