Price: £19.99 £12.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anekdoten
CatNo: KSCOPE1060
Tags (click for related products):
Anekdoten From Within Vinyl

The third album from Swedish progressive rock legends Anekdoten, recorded and mixed on analogue tape in 1999 at the famous Atlantis Grammofon in Stockholm (home to many classic Abba albums).

An album of light, shade and Mellotrons aplenty.

180g vinyl edition, remastered in 2020 by Hans Fredriksson.

1. From Within (07:25)
2. Kiss Of Life (04:40)
3. Groundbound (05:25)
4. Slow Fire (07:26)
1. Hole (11:09)
2. Firefly (04:50)
3. The Sun Absolute (06:39)
4. For Someone (03:31)