Price: £23.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Andy Mackay & Phil Manzanera
CatNo: BFD537
Tags (click for related products):
Andy_Mackay Phil_Manzanera Roxymphony Vinyl Roxy_Music
Spearheaded by Andy Mackay and Phil Manzanera, Roxymphony contains classic Roxy Music songs reinterpreted with an orchestra and choir.
Vinyl edition.
‘Mackay and Manzanera bookend the stage as the ensemble do a magnificent job reimagining the likes of Song for Europe and Out of the Blue. The added musical dimensions help to accentuate the eerie and haunting qualities so often overlooked in Roxy material: this is especially true of In Every Dream Home a Heartache, which is mesmerising.’ - Prog 
1. Song For Europe 
2. Out Of The Blue

3. More Than This
4. Bitter Sweet
5. In Every Dreamhome A Heartache
6. Sentimental Fool

7. Tara