Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anders Buaas
Tags (click for related products):
Anders_Buaas The_Witches_of_Finnmark Orange_black_vinyl

Norwegian guitarist and composer Anders Buaas' 2023 re-release of his 2017 debut album The Witches of Finnmark.

Anders has been a touring guitarist for Paul Di’Anno (Iron Maiden) and Tim Ripper Owens (Judas Priest) for many years.

The Witches of Finnmark is the first in an instrumental album trilogy. Written and produced by Anders and inspired by the book At the Gates of Hell by historian Rune Blix Hagen (which details witch trials and persecutions in Finnmark in the 16th and 17th century). 
Limited transparent orange/black marble vinyl version (250 copies globally).
1. Mystic Mist
2. The Witches Of Finnmark
3. Gand
4. Bitter Winds
5. Rise
6. Til Ungdommen