Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anathema
CatNo: KSCOPE1197
Tags (click for related products):
Anathema Hindsight Vinyl Kscope Half-speed mastered
Released in 2008, Hindsight was the first release of new studio recordings from Anathema since 2003's acclaimed conceptual album, A Natural Disaster.
Featuring selected favourites from the band, as well as new track, ‘Unchained (Tales Of The Unexpected)’, Hindsight featured sensitive semi-acoustic arrangements - utilising acoustic, electric and orchestral instruments.
Now mastered half-speed at Air Studios, London  and pressed on single LP for the first time.
“The pastoral introspection of Nick Drake and Radiohead with moments of sublime beauty.” - Metal Hammer
Arranged by guitarist Danny Cavanagh, engineered by Les Smith, and performed and produced by Anathema, Hindsight also features cellist Dave Wesling, who previously toured with the band.
1. Fragile Dreams 
2. Leave No Trace 
3. Inner Silence 
4. One Last Goodbye 
5. Are You There?
1. Angelica 
2. A Natural Disaster 
3. Temporary Peace 
4. Flying 
5. Unchained (Tales Of The Unexpected)