Price: £19.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Anathema
CatNo: VILELP1015
Tags (click for related products):
Anathema Eternity Vinyl Roy Harper
Single 140g LP edition of the classic 1996 album that marked Anathema's transition from Doom Metal Gods to more contemplative purveyors of atmospheric Rock.
Exhibiting strong Pink Floyd influences on an entrancing and emotional collection, Roy Harper appears on Hope.
Includes inner sleeve.
1 Sentient
2 Angelica
3 The Beloved
4 Eternity (part 1)
5 Eternity (part 2)
6 Hope
1 Suicide Veil
2 Radiance
3 Far Away
4 Eternity (part 3)
5 Cries On The Wind
6 Ascension