Price: £12.49
Format: CD
Artist: Amorphous Androgynous
CatNo: 4889126
Tags (click for related products):
Amorphous_Androgynous Tales_Of_Ephidrina CD

A 30th anniversary edition of Tales Of Ephidrina featuring four bonus tracks.

Remastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis studios, this seminal album has only ever been pressed once previously.

An RSD 2023 release (CD in jewel case).

1 Liquid Insects
2 Swab
3 Mountain Goat
4 In Mind
5 Ephidrena
6 Auto Pimp
7 Fat Cat
8 Pod Room
Bonus tracks
9 Mountain Path
10 Static Field
11 Sky-Scraper Xtnd
12 Swab Alt