Price: £17.25
Format: CD/DVD
Artist: Alan Parsons
CatNo: FRCDVD1163
The Neverending Show: Live in the Netherlands showcases a superb performance by performance the Alan Parsons Live Project recorded live on May 5, 2019.
The set includes a selection APP classics plus a brand new studio song, The Never-ending Show.
2CD/1DVD in digipak edition. 
1. One Note Symphony 
2. Damned If I Do 
3. Don't Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown + The Raven (Medley) 
6. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You 
7. Psychobabble
8. Luciferama
9. Don't Let It Show
10. I Robot
11. Limelight
12. Standing On Higher Ground
13. As Lights Fall
14. I Can't Get There From Here
15. Prime Time
16. Sirius + Eye In The Sky (Medley) 
17. Old And Wise
18. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
19. Games People Play
20. The Never Ending Show (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track