Price: £16.99
Format: Blu-Ray
Artist: Alan Parsons
CatNo: FRBR1187
Tags (click for related products):
Alan Parsons One Note Symphony Live In Tel Av Blu-ray
A stunning live performance from Alan Parsons and his band, One Note Symphony: Live In Tel Aviv features Parsons’ music boosted by the presence of the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra, arguably one of the greatest orchestras in the world.
1. One Note Symphony
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don't Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown/The Raven
6. Miracle* (Blu-ray only)
7. Luciferama
8. Silence And I
9. I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You
10. Don't Let It Show
11. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
12. Standing On Higher Ground
13. As Lights Fall
14. I Can't Get There From Here
15. Prime Time
16. Sirius/Eye In The Sky
17. Old And Wise
18. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
19. Games People Play