Price: £25.75

Format: vinyl
Artist: Airbag
CatNo: KAR076LP2C
Tags (click for related products):
Airbag The Greatest Show On Earth Double blue Vinyl Limited
Remastered version of Airbag’s third album All Rights Removed (2013). 
Limited 180g double blue vinyl edition remastered by Jacob Holm-Lupo.
1. Surveillance (part 1)
2. Redemption
3. Silence Grows
4. Call Me Back
5. The Greatest Show on Earth
6. Surveillance (part 2-3)