Price: £22.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: ABBA
CatNo: 3869067
Tags (click for related products):
ABBA Voyage Blue vinyl Limited

Representing an emotional and joyous return, 2021’s Voyage is the first ABBA studio album for 40 years.

Limited blue vinyl edition in gatefold sleeve.

Please note, these final copies have creases along the top of the front cover. Sold as seen, no returns.

1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumble Bee
9. No Doubt About It 
10. Ode To Freedom