Price: £11.99

Format: CD
Artist: White Willow
CatNo: termocd019
Tags (click for related products):
Storm Season expanded White Willow cd
A remastered, and expanded reissue of the fourth album from Norway's sublime White Willow.
Originally issued in 2004, Storm Season is perhaps the most anticipated of the band's recent reissue programme.
This 2014 edition features previously unheard bonus material, liner notes from Bryan Reesman and comes with new artwork. 
1. Chemical Sunset
2. Sally Left
3. Endless Science
4. Soulburn
5. Insomnia
6. Storm Season
7. Nightside of Eden
Bonus tracks:
8. Headlights (outtake)
9. Nightside of Eden (demo)
10. Sally Left (demo)