Formed from the ashes of Australian progressive rockers Unitopia, UPF sees Matt Williams, Dave Hopgood, Tim Irrgang and Mark Trueack joined by Guy Manning (Manning), Daniel Mash (Maschine, The Tangent) and Marek Arnold.
Additionally features guest appearances from Prog legends Jon Anderson and Steve Hackett.
Limited edition digipak version with bonus track.
All copies come with a signed postcard whiles stocks last
1 We Only Get One World (Overture)
2 Choices
3 Intersection
4 The Water
5 Don't Look Back - Turn Left
6 Travelling Man (The Story Of ESHU)
7 Fall In Love With The World
8 Religion Of War
Bonus Track
9 The Water (Alternative Mix)