Price: £17.85
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Tony Banks
CatNo: ECLECLP2532
Tags (click for related products):
A Curious Feeling Tony Banks vinyl
A facsimile vinyl edition of Tony Banks 1979 solo debut.
A concept album, inspired by the novel Flowers for Algernon, the album also featured Genesis's live drummer Chester Thompson and vocalist Kim Beacon.
Comparable to the more romantic elements of late 1970s Genesis music, the album is rightly warmly regarded by fans.
Remixed from the master tapes by Nick Davis and Tony Banks, this heavyweight vinyl (180g) version was cut at the legendary Abbey Road.
Side 1:
1. From The Undertow (2:46)
2. Lucky Me (4:26)
3. The Lie (4:58) 
4. After The Lie (4:49)
5. A Curious Feeling (3:58) 
6. Forever Morning (6:02) 
Side 2:
1. You (6:28) 
2. Somebody Else's Dream (7:50) 
3. The Waters Of Lethe (6:31) 
4. For A While (3:38) 
5. In The Dark (2:58)