Price: £8.00
Format: cd
Artist: Todd Rundgren
CatNo: EDSA5033
Tags (click for related products):
CD Todd Rundgren Hermit Of Mink Hollow


Todd's beguiling and tuneful offering from 1978 was a truly solo release (with the Toddmeister handling all instruments and vocals) and in Can We Still Be Friends and Bag Lady delivered some of the most beautiful music of this maverick artist's venerable career.
A 2014 deluxe casebound book edition containing the lyrics plus extensive notes by Paul Myers, taken from his brilliant A Wizard, A True Star: Todd Rundgren In The Studio.


1. All the Children Sing 3:12
2. Can We Still Be Friends 3:37
3. Hurting for You 3:22
4. Too Far Gone 2:39
5. Onomatopoeia 1:35
6. Determination 3:12
7. Bread 2:50
8. Bag Lady 3:16
9. You Cried Wolf 2:32
10. Lucky Guy 2:07
11. Out of Control 3:58
12. Fade Away 3:08

Todd Rundgren - Guitar, Arranger, Composer, Vocals, Multi Instruments, Producer