Price: £10.99
Format: CD
Artist: The David Rhodes Band
CatNo: GVR016
Tags (click for related products):
The David Rhodes Band The David Rhodes Band cd
Produced by Chris Hughes, mixed by Tchad Blake and featuring Ged Lynch (Gabriel/Sylvian) on drums and Charlie Jones (Robert Plant/Goldfrapp) on bass, The David Rhodes Band is a trio led by legendary Kate Bush/Peter Gabriel/Scott Walker guitarist David Rhodes.
Combining plaintive ballads, Power Trio Rock pieces and accessible melodies, Rhodes displays a rarely heard side of a hugely underrated musician.
A 2014 Glassville label 3 panel digipak edition of the self-produced CD from 2013, Rhodes.
1. If I Could Empty My Head (3:18)
2. Grinding Wheel (4:51)
3. Ship Of Fools (5:35)
4. You Are The North Wind (2:47)
5. Monkey On My Back (3:35)
6. Waggle Dance (4:31)
7. Time (3:31)
8. Three Is Everything (4:11)
9. My Blue Balloon (4:51)
10. Be Mine (5:14)