Price: £17.99
Format: vinyl
Artist: The Pineapple Thief
CatNo: KSCOPE872
Tags (click for related products):
Variations On A Dream vinyl The Pineapple Thief


The Pineapple Thief's classic third album from 2003 re-mastered and re-released on the Kscope label. 
Remastered by Bruce Soord and packaged in a gatefold sleeve, this 2015 vinyl edition continues the series of 180g TPT double vinyl reissues.
The album concludes with the 16 minute epic Remember Us.


1. We Subside [4:59]
2. This Will Remain Unspoken [3:27]
3. Vapour Trails [9:04]
1. Run Me Through [4:30]
2. The Bitter Pill [4:42]
3. Resident Alien [4:17]
1. Sooner Or Later [4:14]
2. Part Zero [7:29]
3. Keep Dreaming [4:26]
1. Remember Us [16:09]