For the first time the original 45rpm mono mixes of the 13th Floor Elevators? seven singles (A and B sides) for International Artists Records have been compiled on a single CD.   Completing this brand new package are the four tracks from the ultra-rare French Riviera EP - three of which are unique stereo mixes.
Following on from the extraordinary success of the band?s recent 10-CD box set, which has boosted the band's already legendary reputation, this set is the definitive single CD introduction to the very best of the Elevators. 
This edition includes a 16 page booklet with a detailed analysis by Paul Drummond of the extraordinary history of the band told through their singles.
1. You're Gonna Miss Me
2. Tried To Hide
3. Reverberation
4. Fire Engine
5. (I've Got) Levitation
6. Before You Accuse Me
7. She Lives (In A Time Of Her Own)
8. Baby Blue
9. Slip Inside This House
10. Splash 1
11. May The Circle Remain Unbroken
12. I'm Gonna Love You Too
13. Livin' On
14. Scarlet & Gold
15. Reverbaration (Sic) (Doubt)
16. You're Gonna Miss Me
17. Fire Engine
18. Tried To Hide