Price: £10.99

Format: cd
Artist: Rush
CatNo: RVCD1012
Tags (click for related products):
Rush cd Kiel Auditorium
Recorded on Valentine's Day 1980, shortly after the release of Permanent Waves, this forceful live set captures the legendary Canadian trio at their Progressive best. 
A digitally mastered high quality recording featuring the entirety of a radio broadcast, Kiel showcases several of the band's best-loved material, and comes with background liner notes and images.
Please note that this is only for sale to UK and EC customers.
1. 2112
2. By-Tor And The Snow Dog  
3. Xanadu 
4. The Spirit Of Radio 
5. Natural Science 
6. Beneath, Between, Behind 
7. Working Man 
8. Anthem 
9. Bastille Day
10. In The Mood 
11. La Villa Strangiato