Price: £10.00

Format: CD
Artist: Roger Eno
CatNo: OLKCD023
Tags (click for related products):
Ted Sheldrake Roger Eno CD


An unexpected concept album from Roger Eno, Ted Sheldrake is a funny and moving account of the life of his small-town Suffolk neighbour Ted Sheldrake: A man who proudly never stepped foot outside of his native East Anglia.
By turns stupidly playful and appropriately mournful, riotously local and evocatively ambient, Ted Sheldrake is an album unlike any other in the Roger Eno back catalogue.


1. You're Just a Bloke
2. All in a Garden Green
3. The Old Queens Head
4. There's Something Wrong With Ted
5. The Cold Night is Over
6. Marrers
7. My Old Bike
8. You're Just a Bloke (Ted)
9. Moon Waltz
10. Ever True
11. Sally
12. Bittersweet
13. Ted's Funeral Music