Price: £10.99
Format: cd
Artist: Riverside
CatNo: 0507262
Tags (click for related products):
Fear and the Time Machine Love Riverside cd
Love, Fear and the Time Machine is Riverside's sixth studio album.
Arguably the band's most mature work, the album sees the band return to the melodic and atmospheric Progressive Rock stylings of its debut Out Of Myself.
CD in jewel case edition.
1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?) (5:51)
2. Under the Pillow (6:47)
3. #Addicted (4:52)
4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire (6:56)
5. Saturate Me (7:08)
6. Afloat (3:11)
7. Discard Your Fear (6:42)
8. Towards the Blue Horizon (8:09) 
9. Time Travellers (6:41)
10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching) (4:03)