Price: £8.00
Format: Download mp3
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Tags (click for related products):
Atlanta Porcupine Tree mp3
This download comprises a complete 2 hour live performance from the Fear of a Blank Planet tour.  
The show was recorded and mixed to the usual PT standards in order to provide material for a planned live album, but when the decision was taken to film much of the same repertoire in Holland for a major DVD release instead, the Atlanta recording ended up back in the vault.  
Now PT have now decided to make it available in complete form as a download only release in order to raise funds for Mick Karn's family. Although the repertoire is similar to that on the Anesthetize DVD, the performance has its own atmosphere, and also includes the first ever officially released live recording of "A Smart Kid".
The mp3s are high quality 320kbps files and there is a break between tracks 8 and 9 in case you want to burn your own 2 CD set, for which Carl Glover has also provided CD artwork.
There is no mp3 artwork with this download.
Please note that all Porcupine Tree's profits from the sale of the Atlanta download will go directly to Teenage Cancer Trust. Burning Shed's profits will go to Macmillan Cancer Support.
1. Fear of a Blank Planet 
2. What Happens Now? 
3. Sound of Muzak 
4. Sentimental 
5. Drown With Me 
6. Anesthetize 
7. Open Car 
8. Dark Matter
9. Cheating the Polygraph 
10. A Smart Kid 
11. Blackest Eyes 
12. Half-Light 
13. Way Out of Here 
14. Sleep Together 
15. Even Less 
16. Halo