Price: £8.49
Format: dvd
Artist: Peter Gabriel
CatNo: EREDV1179 deleted
Tags (click for related products):
dvd Play The Videos Peter Gabriel Surround


The definitive collection of Peter Gabriel's innovative music videos, Play was originally released in 2004.
For the majority of the songs, the videos included are the originals, but Games Without Frontiers was reworked and there were new videos for In Your Eyes, Solsbury Hill and the soulful Washing Of The Water (for which no original videos were created). 
The (NTSC Region 0, 16:9) DVD features specially created 5.1 mixes by Daniel Lanois, which are unique to this collection. 


DVD Format: NTSC Region 0
Screen Format: 16:9
Sound Formats: DTS Surround Sound, Dolby Digital 5.1, Dolby Digital Stereo
Subtitles: (Introductions Only) English, Spanish, Japanese, Portuguese
1. Father, Son
2. Sledgehammer
3. Blood of Eden
4. Games without frontiers
5. I don't remember
6. Big time
7. Lovetown
8. Red rain
9. In your eyes
10. Dont give up
11. The Barry Williams show
12. Washing of the water
13. Biko
14. Kiss that frog
15. Mercy street
16. Growing up
17. Shaking that tree
18. Shock the monkey
19. Steam
20. The drop
21. Zaar
22. Solsbury hill
23. Digging in the dirt
Bonus Features:
Optional video introductions / Live performance of Games Without Frontiers from 2004 / Original promo videos for: Modern Love (1977), The Nest That Sailed The Sky (2000) / Trailers for A Family Portrait, Growing Up Live and Secret World Live.