Price: £7.99
Format: CD/DVD
Artist: Napalm Death
Tags (click for related products):
Napalm Death Punishment in Capitals CD-DVD
Napalm Death are one of the most important metal bands to have emerged from the UK. Renowned for their short, no-nonsense tracks and their incendiary live shows, the band has defined extreme music and their punk ethics and fierce political agenda has inspired countless bands. 
This 2 disc set features a 75 minute concert on both CD and DVD, along with a host of bonus material including a 45 minute documentary, exclusive interviews with the band and the fans and a selection of other live tracks filmed around the world.
The gig was recorded at ULU London on April 27th 2002 and showcases the inventors of grindcore at their very best. 
"Napalm were total pioneers for their scene. They were one of the forefathers of grindcore and I respect them because it took a lot of balls to create the sound that they did" Daron Malakian - System Of The Down.
1. Lucid Fairytale  
2. Take The Poison
3. Next On The List
4. Constitutional Hell
5. Suffer The Children
6. Cleanse Impure
7. Politicians
8. Breed To Breath
9. Vermin
10. The World Keeps Turning
11. Can't Play Won't Pay
12. Unchallenged Hate
13. Volume Of Neglect
14. Narcoleptic
15. Hung
16. From Enslavement To Obliteration
17. Scum
18. Life
19. The Kill
20. Deceiver
21. You Suffer
22. Cure For A Common Complaint
23. Mass Appeal Madness
24. Greed Killing
25. Instinct Of Survival
26. Nazi Punks Fuck Off
27. Back From The Dead
28. Siege Of Power
45 Minute interview.
1. My Own Worst Enemy
2. More Than Meets The Eye
3. Discordance
4. I Abstain
5. Unchallenged Hate
6. Greed Killing
7. Suffer The Children
8. Mass Appeal Madness
9. If The Truth Be Known