Price: £28.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Mysticum
CatNo: VILELP476
Tags (click for related products):
Lost Masters of the Universe Mysticum Vinyl


One of the pioneering industrial black metal forces to emerge in the early 90's, Mysticum brought to the world a completely unique brand of extreme & psychedelic discordant black metal with insane drum machine patterns & synths. They were originally signed to Euronymous' Deathlike Silence Productions label, such was his belief in the band (Mysticum even featured Hellhammer from Mayhem in their line-up for a brief period). However, this venture proved to be cut short following his death, forcing Mysticum to look elsewhere for the release of their eventual debut album, 'In the Streams of Inferno', finally surfacing in 1996. 
Combining the classic demos & early works of this cult band, ’Lost Masters of the Universe’ has also now received some extensive remastering work courtesy of Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Studios in Oslo - from original tape sources - to give an entirely new breadth to the songs compared to prior versions. This edition of ’Lost Masters...’ also features the legendary ’Piss Off’ promo tape in its entirety for the first time.
The packaging contains new artwork made in close association with the band, plus liner notes.
This edition of ’Lost Masters of the Universe’ is presented on double 180gm heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve & poster.


Side A
1. Intro
2. The Rest
3. Wintermass
4. Mourning
Side B
5. Father Beyond
6. Forces of Darkness
7. Outro
8. Demons Never Sleep
9. Into my Crypt of Fear
Side C
10. The Shattered Soul
11. The Groove of Petrified Souls
12. Mourning
13. The Rest
Side D
14. Where the Raven Flies
15. Wintermass
16. Kingdom Comes                                                                      
17. In your Grave