Price: £16.99
Format: CD
Artist: Marillion
CatNo: 0209425ERE
This product has a maximum quantity of 3
Tags (click for related products):
CD Marillion A Sunday Night Above The Rain


Taken from a March 2013 Netherlands show, Marillion perform the entirety of Sounds That Can't Be Made plus several fan favourites, including the Fish-era classic Garden Party.
A double cd capturing the full glory of the UK's premier cult band live.

 CD 1

1. Gaza 
2. Waiting To Happen 
3. Lucky Man 
4. This Strange Engine 
5. Pour My Love 
6. Neverland 
7. Invisible Ink
CD 2
1. Montreal 
2. Power 
3. Sounds That Can't Be Made 
4. The King Of Sunset Town 
5. The Sky Above The Rain 
6. Garden Party