Price: £20.99
Format: Vinyl
Artist: Led Zeppelin
CatNo: 0081227965778
Tags (click for related products):
Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin IV vinyl

A 2014 remaster of Led Zeppelin's 1971 Rock masterpiece. Containing Stairway To Heaven, Sandy Denny guests on The Battle Of Evermore.

Side 1:
1. Black Dog
2. Rock And Roll
3. The Battle Of Evermore
4. Stairway To Heaven
Side 2:
1. Misty Mountain Hop
2. Four Sticks
3. Going To California
4. When The Levee Breaks