Price: £28.99

Format: Vinyl
Artist: Gazpacho
CatNo: KSCOPE874_del
Tags (click for related products):
Gazpacho March Of Ghosts vinyl
A 2015 Kscope label double 180g vinyl edition of Gazpacho's 2012 studio album.
Remixed and featuring new gatefold artwork the fourth side contains an etching. Mastered for vinyl by Thor Legvold at Sonovo Mastering
March Of Ghosts was the band's follow-up to Missa Atropos, which was released on Kscope in 2011 along with the live album, London. London was recorded on the band's European tour and the success of this tour helped provide the genesis for March Of Ghosts, as Jon-Arne explains: 'The previous tour gave us lots of inspiration. So, the week after returning we went straight into the studio to capture whatever came to us.' 
While Missa Atropos can be viewed as a concept album, March Of Ghosts is much more as a collection of short tales. 'The idea was to have the lead character spend a night where all these ghosts (dead and alive) would march past him to tell their stories. They are short stories. They are a March Of Ghosts. They are tales that need to be told.'
1. Monument [2:06]
2. Hell Freezes Over I [5:45]
3. Hell Freezes Over II [4:36]
4. Black Lily [4:58]
1. Gold Star [4:15]
2. Hell Freezes Over III [2:36]
3. Mary Celeste [5:43]
4. What Did I Do? [4:19]
1. Golem [5:11]
2. The Dumb [4:33]
3. Hell Freezes Over IV [6:11]