Price: £12.99 £10.99

Format: cd
Artist: Depeche Mode
CatNo: 88875035572
Tags (click for related products):
Live In Berlin Depeche Mode cd

A double cd containing the complete Live in Berlin performance from November 2013.


Please note all remaining copies have small dents to the bottom left corners. Sold as seen, no returns.

1. Welcome To My World
2. Angel 
3. Walking In My Shoes 
4. Precious
5. Black Celebration
6. Should Be Higher 
7. Policy Of Truth
8. The Child Inside
9. But Not Tonight
10. Heaven
11. Soothe My Soul
1. Pain That I'm Used To 
2. Question Of Time
3. Enjoy The Silence
4. Personal Jesus
5. Shake The Disease
6. Halo 
7. Just Can't Get Enough